Latest Products http://www.agfaagarments.co.in Latest Products Tue, 05 Feb 2019 11:02:37 +0530 en-us http://www.agfaagarments.co.in Menswear http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/menswear.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/menswear.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Trousers http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-cotton-trousers.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-cotton-trousers.htm Menswear Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jogger Pants http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-jogger-pants.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-jogger-pants.htm Menswear Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-shirts.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-shirts.htm Menswear Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Menswear Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sweatshirts http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-sweatshirts.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-sweatshirts.htm Menswear Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leggings http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Beige Cotton Trouser http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-beige-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-beige-cotton-trouser.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Cotton Trouser http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-casual-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-casual-cotton-trouser.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Cotton Trouser http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-plain-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-plain-cotton-trouser.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Cotton Trouser http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-formal-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-formal-cotton-trouser.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Regular Fit Cotton Trouser http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-regular-fit-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-regular-fit-cotton-trouser.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Straight Fit Cotton Trouser http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-straight-fit-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-straight-fit-cotton-trouser.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Comfort Fit Cotton Trouser http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-comfort-fit-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-comfort-fit-cotton-trouser.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Narrow Bottom Cotton Trouser http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-narrow-bottom-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-narrow-bottom-cotton-trouser.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Jogger Pant http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-plain-jogger-pant.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-plain-jogger-pant.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Trendy Jogger Pant http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-trendy-jogger-pant.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-trendy-jogger-pant.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Denim Shirt http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-plain-denim-shirt.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-plain-denim-shirt.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Check Shirt http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-casual-check-shirt.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-casual-check-shirt.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Linen Shirts http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-casual-linen-shirts.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-casual-linen-shirts.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Linen Shirts http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-formal-linen-shirts.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-formal-linen-shirts.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Linen Shirts http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-plain-linen-shirts.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-plain-linen-shirts.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Party Wear Linen Shirts http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-party-wear-linen-shirts.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-party-wear-linen-shirts.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Slim Fit Polo T-Shirt http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-slim-fit-polo-t-shirt.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-slim-fit-polo-t-shirt.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Stretchable Polo T-Shirt http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-stretchable-polo-t-shirt.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-stretchable-polo-t-shirt.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Striped Polo T-Shirt http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-striped-polo-t-shirt.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-striped-polo-t-shirt.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Sweatshirts http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-plain-sweatshirts.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-plain-sweatshirts.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Printed Sweatshirts http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-printed-sweatshirts.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-printed-sweatshirts.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Sweatshirts http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-cotton-sweatshirts.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-cotton-sweatshirts.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Woolen Pullover http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-woolen-pullover.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-woolen-pullover.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Full Sleeves T-Shirt http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-full-sleeves-t-shirt.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-full-sleeves-t-shirt.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ankle Length Leggings http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/ankle-length-leggings.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Lycra Leggings http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/cotton-lycra-leggings.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/cotton-lycra-leggings.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Leggings http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/casual-leggings.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/casual-leggings.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Leggings http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/printed-leggings.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/printed-leggings.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Leggings http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/fancy-leggings.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/fancy-leggings.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hosiery Leggings http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/hosiery-leggings.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/hosiery-leggings.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Half Net Leggings http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/half-net-leggings.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/half-net-leggings.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Leggings http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/polyester-leggings.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/polyester-leggings.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Churidar Plain Legging http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/churidar-plain-legging.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/churidar-plain-legging.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fitness Jogger Pant http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-fitness-jogger-pant.htm http://www.agfaagarments.co.in/mens-fitness-jogger-pant.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530